• New
  • Not available
  • Out of stock
  • Not enough stock
  • Sale

american classic - Basanite

${ $filters.price(currentOriginalVariantPrice) }

${ $filters.price(currentVariantPrice) }

${ $filters.translate(option.name) }

${ $filters.price(currentOriginalVariantPrice) }

${ $filters.price(currentVariantPrice) }

Basanite

${ currentVariantName }

$ ${ $filters.price(currentOriginalVariantPrice) } CAD

$ ${ $filters.price(currentVariantPrice) } CAD

  • Free returns

  • Free shipping on all orders over $200

  • Shipping between 2 to 4 days in Quebec

    BASANITE

    Loose berms, rough paths, and rough rock gardens don't stand a chance against Basanite. The Basanite is designed like a rear tire with angled knobs for enhanced speed that alternate in shape and size for braking control. Alternating shoulder tabs and center buttons provide grip from any angle. The large knobs all feature cross-hatching or cross-sectional profiles, improving grip on harder terrain. For optimal performance, combine Basanite with Vulcanite in softer terrain or with Tectonite in more difficult conditions.

    The Basanite is available in Trail and Enduro versions with carcass, construction and tread compounds specific to the intended use. Trail models feature our Stage TR Armor construction for efficient climbs, predictable turns and long days on singletrack.

    Enduro models feature our Stage EN Armor construction for a tire that provides grip in blind corners, confidence in rock gardens and the ability to power up the trail. The Stage TR Armor and Stage EN Armor constructions are Tubeless Ready.

    Brand

    american classic

    View

    Details

    FEATURES

    Rear focused Trail or Enduro tire

    29X2.4" (61-622), 27.4X2.5" (61-584)

    Tubeless Ready

    Internship TR Armor Construction options

    Internship EN Armor Construction options

    Dual and Triple Compound tread options

    Black sidewall

• Nouveau
  • Indisponible
  • Rupture de stock
  • Quantité insuffisante
  • Promotion

american classic - Basanite

${ $filters.price(currentOriginalVariantPrice) }

${ $filters.price(currentVariantPrice) }

${ $filters.translate(option.name) }

${ $filters.price(currentOriginalVariantPrice) }

${ $filters.price(currentVariantPrice) }

Basanite

${ currentVariantName }

$ ${ $filters.price(currentOriginalVariantPrice) } CAD

$ ${ $filters.price(currentVariantPrice) } CAD

  • Retours gratuit

  • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 100 cad excepté sur les vélos

  • Expédition entre 2 à 4 jours au Québec

    BASANITE

    Les bermes lâches, les sentiers accidentés et les rocailles accidentées n'ont aucune chance contre la Basanite. Le Basanite est conçu comme un pneu arrière avec des boutons inclinés pour une vitesse améliorée qui alternent en forme et en taille pour le contrôle du freinage. Les pattes d'épaule alternées et les boutons centraux offrent une adhérence sous n'importe quel angle. Les gros boutons comportent tous des hachures ou des profils en coupe, améliorant l'adhérence sur les terrains plus durs. Pour des performances optimales, associez le Basanite au Vulcanite sur des terrains plus meubles ou au Tectonite dans des conditions plus difficiles.

    Le Basanite est disponible en versions Trail et Enduro avec des composés de carcasse, de construction et de bande de roulement spécifiques à l'utilisation prévue. Les modèles Trail sont dotés de notre construction Stage TR Armor pour des escalades efficaces, des virages prévisibles et de longues journées sur singletrack.

    Les modèles Enduro sont dotés de notre construction Stage EN Armor pour un pneu qui offre une adhérence dans les virages aveugles, une confiance dans les rocailles et la possibilité de remonter le sentier. Les constructions Stage TR Armor et Stage EN Armor sont Tubeless Ready.

    Marque

    american classic

    View

    Informations

    FEATURES

    Rear focused Trail or Enduro tire

    29X2.4" (61-622), 27.4X2.5" (61-584)

    Tubeless Ready

    Stage TR Armor Construction options

    Stage EN Armor Construction options

    Dual and Triple Compound tread options

    Black sidewall